Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
2/5/2012 04:01:17 pm

This store is amazing! Thank you so much!

Reply
2/5/2012 09:15:45 pm

Met DJ IKO this weekend. AWESOME Music and Vibe!!! Check her out on ( Souncloud.com ). Thank you so much for your patronage! Can't wait to see you again. : )

Reply
Riff Raff
2/5/2012 04:03:06 pm

DJ Iko told me about this place and I can't wait to go down to TN to visit it... I might never leave!!!

Reply
2/5/2012 09:19:06 pm

Thnx! Hope to see you soon.

Reply
Joshua
2/13/2012 11:33:09 am

hey
Hoping to come back to see your shop again. Mainly looking for accessories to finish my collection of star wars off. And also buying vintage star wars.

Reply
2/13/2012 12:24:49 pm

Sounds great! Hope to see you soon.

Reply
2/15/2012 06:47:50 am

Hey all. Troy Lowe here (formerly of AAA Comix and Toys). I've put together a new comic book series so please check out the Kickstarter page for visuals from it, and if you like what you see please consider pledging towards helping me make it a reality ( http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1543888950/bud-colbert-time-travelin-janitor ) BTW, Fred, the store looks awesome. I can't wait to see it in person when I make my way back to K-Town.

Reply
2/15/2012 08:43:26 am

Thnx Troy! Thomas and I have been working very hard for months now to give K-Town a very cool place for collectors to shop at. BTW your "Bud Colbert Time Traveling Janitor Comic" is WAAAAAY COOL! I can't wait to see it in print. And I really can't wait to see "Big Busty Broads of World War II" in print!!! Your work is top notch. Can'y wait to see you Bud!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    February 2012

    Categories

    All